top of page

INSIDEINbyJasmine with Meritxell & Emely


How's everyone doing ?

Stay healthy, safe and sane, dear.

I know it's been a while since my last blog update, I made a promise to myself to keep this blog back to live (again).

After months of pause, I decided to do a photoshoot, a VIRTUAL one.

In this pandemic time, work and study from home are becoming a new normal way of living. So I did this photoshoot from home, so did the sisters from their home.

Thank you so much for today dear Meritxell and Emely !

Let me know if you are interested to do a VIRTUAL photoshoot with me, meaby I see you soon ?

XoXo,

J

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page