top of page

Sabine & Konrad


Sabine & Konrad wedding was a day to remember. I first met Sabine back in 2005, we were classmates at Artez dance academy in Arnhem. My first photo shoot with Sabine & Konrad was actually the engagement shoot and it was an honour when they wanted me to capture their big day.

Preparation

 

The preparation in the morning was an intimate close moment I shared with Sabine and family. That was a moment for me to capture Sabine before she became Mrs. Mezger.

Sabine comes from Austria and Konrad from Germany but they both living in Arnhem, Netherlands. It was a day with pleasure together with friends and family who come from those countries special for their big day.

Sabine & her Dad

The Newlywed

Sabine & Konrad, it was an honour to be with you two, up close and personal. I wish you both all the happiness and luck in the world.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page