top of page

SPRING IN AMSTERDAM


Short holiday means extra quality time. My husband and I decided to go to Amsterdam for a day trip.

But then, which day to go? It's a spring break season in The Netherlands, and the weather is not so friendly lately. Anyway, this is what I did 2 days before we went ;

Checking out :

- Instagram

- Websites (restaurants, churches etc)

- Google

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Well, I've been following photographers, bloggers, restaurants thru their Instagram accounts. Most likely I see lots of interesting places passing by, so yeah, I was determined to do one thing I've been wanting all this time. Therefore I needed to check the exact location, opening hours, price(s) etc.

 

The buildings view right outside the central station.

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Bikes everywhere.

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Westerkerk (Westerchurch)

[Outside]

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

[Inside]

Westerkerk Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Westerkerk Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Can you spot the XXX ??

Westerkerk Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

To make a city photo from up high has been always a dream for me. I have fear of heights (scale 9,5 from 10) but then one day I decided to just go for it. With sweaty hands and shaking legs I managed to go up and voila.... here are the photo's I took from 67m high.

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

Amsterdam - Jasmine Wolf photography

I am so proud of myself that I went up high so I was able to enjoyed this beautiful view with my man and took lots of pictures as today's reminder.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page