top of page

MARLENA & MAARTEN


Marlena & Maarten, a New Yorker & a Dutch man. A fun and enthusiast couple.

It was a warm sunny day in June. We went to the Hoge Veluwe park and spent 2 to 3 hours there. when Marlena stepped out from the car she surprised me (or more likely, I was surprised by her), she choose her outfit which I did not expected it before. Don't get me wrong, she was a modern dancer (and now working as a ballet mistress at Introdans (a modern dance company), but for me she's far from a girly type.

Well, lady, your outfit was a funky style and it fits your character perfectly :)

 

The photo shoot went smoothly despite the fact that for Marteen was a quite 'difficult' in the beginning. But hey, photo shoot is more (95%) for ladies instead men, so I had a 'chat' with Marteen to relax him a bit. After a while this couple was able to enjoyed their 'quality time' together (with me around).

" For the two of us, home isn't a place. It is a person. And we are finally home." - Stephanie Perkins, Anna And the French Kiss.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page