top of page

Zozan


Zozan asked me to make a dance photo for her last high school assessment.

At first she was worried that the picture won't be as good as what she has in mind. Zozan wanted a dance photo to be included in her school assessment, a ballet photo to be exact :)

 

Zozan is a beautiful strong willed 18 years young lady. She started her first ballet class last September and she will have her first ballet performance this coming June.

So, in a way I could understand when she didn't have enough confident for a ballet photo shoot. I felt honoured when she asked me to help her with the shoot and the ballet movements.

Yes, Zozan is one of my ballet students. She joined the hip-hop class at first before she started her first ballet class with me. For 4 months she joined 3 to 4 ballet classes in a week to catch up her ballet technique.

She joined the children, teens and adult ballet classes. Zozan asks many (technical) questions and works very hard.

But I always believe, when there is a will, there's a way.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page