top of page

Dansplaats Arnhem


Dansplaats Arnhem is a dance school (for modern dance and pilates) in Arnhem. Minke Tettero, the owner, also works with two other dance teacher (Juliane and Jonne)

For the new school flyer Minke & Juliane asked me again to collaborate together.

 

The Hoge Veluwe National Park was our location for the shoot. We drove in two cars to the location because Juliane has to leave on-time to her work. It was a hot summer day. I took my allergic pil on my way to the location (yes, I have lots of allergies).

It was a quick photo shoot. I mean, it didn't take more than 3 hours to take the whole sets, so yeah.

We had a group photo's but also individual ones.

Check them out !

Dansplaats Arnhem : www.dansplaatsarnhem.nl

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page